PGR Researcher of the Year nominees announced

Congratulations to the following postgraduate researchers, nominated to represent their faculty in the 'Postgraduate Researcher of the Year 2012' competition at the PGR Showcase Conference.

 Mayar Parmar
 Faculty of Arts
 Natalie Hirst
 Faculty of Biological Sciences
 Phillipa Coan
 Faculty of Business
 Gordon Clubb
 Faculty of Education, Social Science, and Law
 Sam Pickard
 Faculty of Engineering
 Catherine Scott
 Faculty of Environment
 James Towey
 Faculty of Mathematics and Physical Sciences
 Gordon Hutchins
 Faculty of Medicine and Health 
 Matthew Fuller
 Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts, and Communications

Follow the conference on Twitter @UoLPGConference

Read the conference programme.

Posted in: