Appointment of Faculty Education Service Managers

Jenny Lyon has been appointed as the ninth Faculty Education Service Manager (FESM), with an expected starting date of 1 January 2012. Read the full list of FESMs appointed.

 Arts   Jenny Tyrrell
 FBS   Jenny Hamlin
 Engineering   Paula Dunn
 Environment   Emma Cordell
 ESSL   Jenny Lyon
 LUBS   Angela Tattam
 MaPS   Helen Billington
 Medicine and Health
  Terry Owens
 PVAC   Richander Birkinshaw

Posted in: