By-elections to Senate

The results of the recent by-elections by all faculties of three members of the Senate have been announced.

The results were as follows:

To 31 July 2011 Dr Peter Morrall (Healthcare)

To 31 July 2012 Dr Andrew McCaig (Earth & Environment)

To 31 July 2013 Dr Janet Hirst (Healthcare)

By-elections to Senate from the Faculties of Business, Earth and Environment, Mathematics and Physical Sciences and Medicine and Health begin on Monday 15 November 2010.

Posted in: