For Staff

Partnership Awards 2014 winners

Congratulations to all 2014 Partnership Award winners.

Academic Rep of the Year
Sigourney Bell (FBS)

Best Feedback Award
Kevin Linch (History)

Extra Mile Award (Staff)
Sri Sridharan (Chemistry)

Extra Mile Award (Student)
Hannah Dudley (SMLC)

Innovation (Staff)
Ruru Li (SMLC)

Innovation (Student)
Emily Timms (English)

Inspirational Teaching
Frances Weightman (SMLC)

Mentor Award
Johanna Steibert (PRHS)

The Partnership Award
The School of Healthcare

Personal Tutor
Kate Watkins (ICS)

Jeanette Hannah (Disability Support)

Herebans Kaur (Law)